FIFA World Cup

The teams to contest the World Cup in 2010 were divided into groups of letter A to H each containing four members.

In this presentation we will comment on the members of group G.

Group G

This group is the only country that came to be five-time champion, Brazil who won in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002.

The list of players from Brazil to World Cup was announced on Tuesday 11/05, leaving many with expectations of victory to Brazil.

List of Players of Brazil.

On 11/05/10 it was announced which players they would represent Brazil at the Copa. Were selected as:

Goalkeepers: Julio Cesar, Gomes and DoniLaterais: Daniel Alves, Maicon, Gilberto and Michel Bastos

Defenders: Juan, Lucio, Luisao and Thiago SilvaMeias: Gilberto Silva, Josué, Felipe Melo, Ramirez, Julio Baptista, Elano, Kaka and KlébersonAtacantes: Robinho, Luis Fabiano, Nilmar and Graphite.

Tables Games - Group G

Table Games Group G alongside shows in detail the time, date and place that the teams will play out.

Through this presentation, I could give you basic information about the 2010 World Cup.

Check out our blogs to be always on top of news from Cup.

Fifa Originally published in Shvoong:

0 Opiniões:

Postar um comentário